Term Dates.

School term and holiday dates for the current calendar year

The Academic Calendar For 2019/2020

Term 3

  • Wednesday 9th January 2019
  • Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4

  • Monday 25th February 2019
  • Friday 29th March 2019

Term 5

  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6

  • Monday 3rd June 2019
  • Thursday 18th July 2019

Term 1

  • Wednesday 11th September 2019
  • Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2

  • Monday 4th November 2019
  • Thursday 19th December 2019

My daughter has had a fantastic time at Crawshay. Staff form a strong bond with the children and really make an effort to engage with the parents. Amina is a fantastic manager who is approachable and hugely dedicated.

Parent

Give your child a happy and fun filled start in life

With childcare from crawshay preschool.